Rage Squad now on GooglePlay!

It is the day we all waited for. Rage Squad Early Access release!

At the start Rage Squad will be released in Early Access in few countries listed below, at the same time we give you:

6 playable characters, 3 arenas and 2 game modes: Deathmatch and Team Deathmatch.

We encourage you to share your opinion on our facebook and twitter or contact us directly: contact@ragesquadgame.com


List of available countries:

  • Albania
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Israel
  • Lithuania
  • Latvia
  • Moldova
  • North Macedonia
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine

List of available countries will be expanded in time.